Chapter Executives

  • Mr. Sriram R

      Sriram R

    • Secretary

      sriram.r@pmi-chennai.org

      +919677196142

  • Koushik Srinivasan

      Koushik S

    • Vice President – Finance

      koushik.s@pmi-chennai.org

      +919003017127

  • Mr. Viju George

      Viju George

    • Vice President – Certification

      viju.g@pmi-chennai.org

      +919840745537

  • Mr. Syed Nazir Razik

      Syed Nazir Razik

    • Vice President – Marketing

      syed@pmi-chennai.org

      +919444236344

  • Raghumani Udhayakumar Profile Picture

      Raghumani Udhayakumar

    • Vice President – Professional Development

      vpprofessionaldevelopment@pmi-chennai.org

      +918754497214

  • Mr. Arun Seetharaman

      Arun Seetharaman

    • Vice President – Volunteer Development

      vpvolunteers@pmi-chennai.org

      +919790925094

  • Mr. Sivaram Athmakuri

      Sivaram Athmakuri

    • Vice President – Advocacy & Outreach

      vpoutreach@pmi-chennai.org

      +919940039586

  • Mr. Ramasubramaniam P

      Ramasubramaniam P

    • Immediate Past President

      ramasubramaniam.p@pmi-chennai.org

      +919841982011

Additional Chapter Executives

  • Manjula Srinath Profile Picture

      Manjula Srinath

    • Associate Vice President – Certification

      avpcertification@pmi-chennai.org

      +919600089045